Medarbetare

MEDARBETARE STOCKHOLM

Lars Wikström

VD Westmans
Tel: 08 622 98 44
lars.wikstrom@westmans.se

Katarina Stjernberg

Ekonomichef
Tel: 08 622 98 47
katarina.stjernberg@westmans.se

Rolf Douhan

Produktionschef
Tel: 08 622 98 42
rolf.douhan@westmans.se

Karolina Swedin

Design & inredning
Tel: 08 622 98 45
karolina.swedin@westmans.se

Michael Tynell

Försäljning
Tel: 018 265 55 01
michael.tynell@westmans.se

Boine Josefsson

Projekt
Tel: 08 622 98 41
boine.josefsson@westmans.se

MEDARBETARE UPPSALA

MEDARBETARE MALMÖ

Niklas Nordquist

COO
Tel: 040 49 74 00
niklas.nordquist@partyrent.com

Anders Osbeck

VD Party Rent Scandinavia
Tel: 040 49 74 00
anders.osbeck@partyrent.com